Drivetime Sports

DTS 12-9-13

12/9/2013 9:08 PM

  Trey Biddy of was on DTS today for his daily segment.  Also, 2012 Broyles Award Winner Bob Diaco-Notre Dame Fighting Irish Defensive Coordinator as well as 2013 Broyles Award Finalists:

Philip Montgomery-Baylor Bears Offensive Coordinator

Rhett Lashlee-Auburn Tigers Offensive Coordinator\QB Coach

Jeremy Pruitt-Florida St. Defensive Coordinator

Kurt Roper-Duke Offensive Coordinator\QB Coach





There are no comments.

Enter your name and comment below.

Maximum of 1000 characters

Sign up for
Jeremy's Weekly Buzz!