Drivetime Sports

Broyles Award Finalist Announced

11/29/2010 3:09 PM

The Broyles Award selection committee has chosen the following five finalists for the 2010 Broyles Award:
• Dick Bumpas, Texas Christian University, Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach
• Paul Chryst, University of Wisconsin, Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
• Dana Holgorsen, Oklahoma State University, Offensive Coordinator
• Gus Malzahn, Auburn University, Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
• Greg Roman, Stanford University, Offensive Coordinator

Sign up for
Mike's Weekly Buzz!