Drivetime Sports

Broyles Award Winner Announced

12/6/2010 1:45 PM

Gus Malzhan of Auburn won the 2010 Broyles Award that is given to the top assistant coach in College Football today at the Peabody Hotel in Little Rock.  He was nominated by Gene Chizik who won the award in 2004.  Auburn will play Oregon in the National Championship game on January 10, 2011.  It was the first time that gus Malzhan was a finalist for the award.


There are no comments.

Enter your name and comment below.

Maximum of 1000 characters

Sign up for
Jeremy's Weekly Buzz!